Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raysharra Morgan

Raysharra Morgan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raysharra Morgan
"Abby was so kind, knowledgeable, & helpful. I liked that she was easy to reach out to and available. State Farm was a lot less expensive than my previous carrier on homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Kay

Kay

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay
"I am so grateful for Naomi Dimarco at CJ Ladner State Farm agency. She was very welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable! She explained my policies in great detail and made sure I maximized coverage."
Profile photo of Hannah Stokes

Hannah Stokes

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Stokes
"Naomi is an exceptional insurance agent who consistently goes above and beyond to provide excellent service to her clients. Her knowledge, attention to detail, and ability to find the best coverage options make her a trusted agent in the industry. She truly cares about helping people protect what matters most to them."
Profile photo of leah vanderhoff

leah vanderhoff

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leah vanderhoff
"Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Naomi! She had the most pleasant, helpful personality one could hope for. She gave wonderful advice in my insurance decision making!"
Profile photo of Vincente Boreros

Vincente Boreros

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincente Boreros
"Amazing company, good environment, better staff. Naomi was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Grose

Gabrielle Grose

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Grose
"Naomi dimarco is the best helper! One of the most dependable and reliable person I have met!"
Profile photo of Caleb Stokes

Caleb Stokes

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Stokes
"I went in to insurance my car, I wasn’t really sure how it even worked . but thanks to the receptionist, Naomi my car was insured in no time!"
Profile photo of Diane Fineran

Diane Fineran

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Fineran
"abigail is my insurance contact. she has been wonderful to me. i am hard of hearing and she has made efforts to help me undersatnd and make wise decisions. i would love to have everyone be so kind. thank you for such a caring employee"
Profile photo of Robb Caffery

Robb Caffery

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robb Caffery
"Excellent customer service with highly competitive coverage costs. State Farm never fails to deliver!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gonzales

Matthew Gonzales

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gonzales
"Nichole Boucree! My new go to girl for insurance. She helped me look deeper into the quotes I already had and where I was lacking coverage. She beat them by miles and $$. Thank you so much, looking forward to our future business and money saved. Thanks again."
Profile photo of brittany lewis

brittany lewis

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brittany lewis
"Nichole Boucher is one of the most informative and polite agents. She’s always is prompt to get back to me. Really recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Scholes

Sean Scholes

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Scholes
"Nichole Boucree was a pleasant surprise. I typically wouldn’t give an insurance agent the time of day, but she was great and made the process feel seamless. Not the usual transactional sell sell sell feeling I’ve gotten in the past with others. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Pam Mentel

Pam Mentel

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Mentel
"Great experience Sobe is always very helpful. Great team CJ Ladner!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Denniston

Joe Denniston

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Denniston
"Excellent service! Nichole Boucree went above and beyond to help create the perfect policy. Her attention to detail for my specific needs made the transition incredibly smooth. Highly recommend giving her a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rik James

Rik James

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rik James
"Nichole Boucree helped me drop my auto insurance over $200/year and couldn’t have made the policy transition from my other insurance provider any easier. Highly recommend to anyone who is on the fence with changing insurance providers."
Profile photo of Hunter M.

Hunter M.

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter M.
"Worked with agent Peyton Liccardi on receiving multiple quotes. He was quick, very easy to deal with, and extremely friendly. Would highly recommend this agent to other folks."
Profile photo of Rachel Claire

Rachel Claire

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Claire
"Nichole Boucree was able to find me Auto Coverage and a $100,000.00 Life Policy for less than what I was paying for Just Auto with Direct. She was able to save me money and I get more benefits. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Chico Ingles

Chico Ingles

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chico Ingles
"Nichole Boucree very passionate about finding the best policy for my needs. She always responds to my inquires in a timely fashion. She's extremely professional and always polite."
Profile photo of Troy Carollo

Troy Carollo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Carollo
"Abby Carollo was the best rep i have ever had, will recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Jamie Morris

Jamie Morris

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Morris
"Everyone I’ve spoken to has always been helpful and very prompt in replies! They’re very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Philip

Philip

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip
"Thankyou y'all for making insurance bearable."
Profile photo of Lisa Woods

Lisa Woods

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Woods
"Nichole Boucree is a wonderful, knowledgeable agent. Will be sending all my family to her. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Terri Gregory

Terri Gregory

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Gregory
"Sobe Tanveer at CJ Ladner’s State Farm office made our year! Our premium is half what our previous carrier offered with much better coverage. We could hardly believe this given the current insurance market."
Profile photo of Lori Spranley

Lori Spranley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Spranley
"Nichole Boucree is my rockstar. She has always been there to help my family happily and with a smile. Our family has had some crazy questions and she always promptly takes care of it. Nichole, you are my hero!"
Profile photo of William Walker

William Walker

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Walker
"Nicole was fantastic helping me the last two phone conversations. Very knowledgeable and informative for decision making."